Home / News / List of Competitors in WWE Mae Young Classic; Who Wins it All?

List of Competitors in WWE Mae Young Classic; Who Wins it All?

Our friends over at PWInsider.com shared this list to competitors in the WWE Mae Young Classic, a 32-Women Tournament being filmed at Full Sail University over the next two days. The tournament will be aired on the WWE Network starting August 28.


  • Candice La Rae
  • Mia Yim aka Jade from Impact Wrestling
  • Tessa Blanchard
  • Rachel Ellering
  • Former TNA Knockout Lei’d Tapa
  • Deonna Purrazzo
  • Santana Garrett
  • Renee Michelle
  • Marti Belle, formerly of Impact Wrestling
  • Mercedez Martinez
  • Kay Lee Rae
  • Ayesha Raymond
  • Rhea Ripley
  • Sage Beckett (formerly Andrea/Mary Kate)
  • Kairi Sane (formerly Kaiji Hojo in STARDOM)
  • Dakota Kai (formerly Evie)
  • Bianca Belair (formerly Bianca Blair)
  • Vanessa Borne (current NXT talent Danielle Kamela)
  • The former Kimber Lee, Abbey Laith
  • Multi-time STARDOM champion Jazzy Gabert
  • Taynara Conti
  • Kavita Devi, a Great Khali trainee from India
  • Lacey Evans
  • Sarah Logan aka the former Crazy Mary Dobson
  • Toni Storm
  • Lucha Libre star Princesa Sugehit
  • Reina Gonzales, formerly Victoria Gonzales, the daughter of Rudy Boy Gonzales.
  • Zaeda, formerly Julia Ho
  • Zhao Xia
  • Barbi Hayden
  • Former UFC Fighter Shayna Baszler
  • Nicole Savoy

There is speculation that some of the women on the list may be alternates & there may be a surprise or multiple surprises. There is no confirmation on that at this time.

About Jay Alletto

Jay Alletto is the owner of PWPNation.com! He’s interviewed many notable names in pro wrestling including: ‘Superstar’ Billy Graham, Lex Luger, Diamond Dallas Page, Maria Kanellis & more.